Search Federal Credit Unions Nationwide
National Credit Union Service Organization


ALASKA USA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION is a multiple common bond - primarily military credit union that has 62 branches with approximately 438967 members serving the greater Anchorage county area. The credit union first opened 71 years ago in 1948 and is a member of the Federal Home Loan Banks (FHLB). Now with more than $4686 million in assets, ALASKA USA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION employs about 1605 people offering various banking and financial related services to its members.

See below for more information. » Back to credit unions in Alaska
Find Credit Unions by State
Alabama Nebraska
Alaska Nevada
Arizona New Hampshire
Arkansas New Jersey
California New Mexico
Colorado New York
Connecticut North Carolina
Delaware North Dakota
Florida Ohio
Georgia Oklahoma
Hawaii Oregon
Idaho Pennsylvania
Illinois Rhode Island
Indiana South Carolina
Iowa South Dakota
Kansas Tennessee
Kentucky Texas
Louisiana Utah
Maine Vermont
Maryland Virginia
Massachusetts Washington
Michigan Washington DC
Minnesota West Virginia
Mississippi Wisconsin
Missouri Wyoming
General information
Mailing addressPO Box 196613
Anchorage, AK 99519
Phone(907) 563-4567
Fax(907) 929-6870
Size of credit union
Total Assets$4,686 MM
Net Worth$408 MM
# of employees1,605
Peer GroupMore than $500 MM
Bond ProviderCUNA Mutual
FHLB MemberYes
Total Members438,967
Type of MembershipMultiple common bond - primarily military credit union
Number of Branches62
Last AuditDecember, 2010
Credit Union Features
Member services

We encourage you to contact the credit union directly to learn about all the services that are currently available to members.

  • Business Share Accounts
  • Health Savings Account
  • Real Estate Loans
  • Micro Consumer Loans
  • Secured Credit Cards
  • Check Cashing
  • Money Orders
  • Mobile Banking
  • Bill Pay
  • No Surcharge ATMs
  • More...
Branch offices
Credit union branches  
  1. C Street Branch (Main Office)
  2. Abott Road Branch
  3. Debarr Branch
  4. Dimond Branch
  5. East Debarr Branch
  6. East Northern Lights Branch
  7. Huffman Branch
  8. Juneau Street Branch
  9. Muldoon Branch
  10. Northern Lights Branch
  11. West Dimond Branch
  12. West Northern Lights Branch
  13. Bethel
  14. Eagle River Branch
  15. North Eagle River Branch
  16. Eielson AFB
  17. Elmendorf AFB
  18. Airport Way Branch
  19. East Fairbanks Branch
  20. Steese Branch
  21. West Fairbanks Branch
  22. Fort Richardson
  23. Homer Branch
  24. Glacier Highway Branch
  25. Vintage Park Branch
  26. Marine Way Branch
  27. Kenai Branch
  28. Spur Highway Branch
  29. Cape Fox Micro-Branch
  30. Ketchikan Branch
  31. Kodiak Branch
  32. North Pole Branch
  33. Palmer Branch
  34. Soldotna Branch
  35. Parks Highway Branch
  36. Wasilla Branch
  37. North Apple Valley Branch
  38. Jess Ranch Branch
  39. Vons Barstow
  40. Big Bear Branch
  41. East Hesperia Branch
  42. North Victorville Branch
  43. Victorville Branch
  44. Auburn Branch
  45. Overlake Branch
  46. Thrashers Corner Branch
  47. Federal Way Branch
  48. Kent Branch
  49. Lake Meridian Branch
  50. Juanita Firs Branch
  51. Kingsgate Branch
  52. Rose Hill Branch
  53. Erie Street Branch
  54. Oak Harbor Branch
  57. Renton Branch
  58. 4th & Battery Branch
  59. West Seattle Branch
  60. Northgate Branch
  61. Roosevelt Branch
  62. Shoreline Branch
Other Nearby Credit Unions
The information found on was provided from the latest quarterly call reports data (December 2011) by the NCUA and from credit unions in accordance with the Federal Credit Union Act, the National Credit Union Administration regulations, or other law. Questions about its accuracy should be addressed to the appropriate credit union.
Home  •  Credit Unions  •  Search
National Credit Union Administration   Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation